Now open SATURDAYS from 10 am to 5 pm! See ALL of our hours.

Hours and Holiday Closings

As of October 4, 2021, the Library is open to the public during the following hours:
Monday: 1 pm – 7 pm
Tuesday & Wednesday: 10 am – 5 pm
Thursday: 10 am to 7 pm
Friday & Saturday: 10 am – 5 pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Holiday Closings:

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday – Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day – Monday, July 5, 2021 (in observance)
Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day – Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Eve – Friday, December 31, 2021